CONTACT

Notre atelier

Visite possible sur rendez vous.

39 Route de Cavignac, La Giraude, 33 133 Galgon

Tél : +33 (0)5 57 74 33 34 / Fax : +33 (0)5 57 74 34 16

Mail : contact@tonnelleriemillet.com

 


Vos contacts dans le monde

France :

Afrique du Sud : Tine FERREIRA, Columbit / +27 21 593 3161 / tine@columbit.biz

Allemagne : Joachim SKOFF, Vifocs Skoff / +43 664 26 11 939 / joachim.skoff@vifocs.com

Autriche : Mako KOSTERA, MAKO Handels Gesellschaft mbH / +43 273 248 018 / office@mako-ko.at

Brésil : Samuel CERVI, Trianon / + 55 549 910 911 42 / samuel@corktrianon.com.br

Chili : Patricio GOMEZ, Corchera / patricio@gbpak.cl

Chine : Cuiwei YAO / +33 (0)6 11 12 42 05 / yaocuiwei@hotmail.com

Espagne :  Javier GALLARZA et Laura SARDINA, CECOGA / +69 0873 953 / laura.sardina@cecoga.es

Grèce : Lazarus GATSELOS, Enokimiki / lambergris@gmail.com

USA :

Italie :

Japon : Toshihide ODAWARA, Ariake, / +81756022233 / odawaranb@ariakesangyo.co.jp

Macédoine : Iki MALINKOVSKI, Micei International / 38970204929 / iki@micei.com.mk

Portugal : Telmo ALVES, Oeno-Tech / +351 917 937 461 / telmo.alves@oenotech.net

République Tchèque et Slovaquie : Milos BALGA,  Vinarske Potreby / +420 519 347 524 / balga@vinarskepotreby.cz / www.vinarskepotreby.cz/

Suisse : Vanessa DRUZ et Alexandra – Meredith DePelseneer, Chaillot Bouchon Sa / +41 0 21 823 20 00 / Vanessa.Druz@chaillot.ch  –  meredith.depelseneer@chaillot.ch